Michael Jackson - Dangerous (Picture Disc Vinyl) (2 Lp's) - Vinyl

Regular price $38.21 USD
Regular price $38.21 USD -Sale price $38.21 USD
On Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.



Personnel includes: Michael Jackson, Heavy D, Christa Larson (vocals); Teddy Riley (guitar, keyboards, synthesizers, drums); Paul Jackson, Jr., Tim Pierce, David Williams, Slash (guitar); Larry Corbett (cello); Jai Winding (piano, keyboards, programming, bass); David Paich (keyboards, synthesizers, programming); Steve Porcaro (keyboards, synthesizers, programming); Rene Moore, Greg Phillinganes (keyboards); Bryan Loren (Moog synthesizer, drums, percussion); Abraham Laboriel (bass); Jeff Porcaro (drums); Wayne Cobham (sequencing, programming); Paulinho Da Costa (percussion); Siedah Garrett, Shanice Wilson, The John Bahler Singers, The Andrae Crouch Singers (background vocals). Producers: Michael Jackson, Teddy Riley, Bruce Swedien, Bill Bottrell. Engineers include: Bruce Swedien, Teddy Riley, Matt Forger. Principally recorded at Record One Studios & Larrabee Studios, Los Angeles, California. Originally released on Epic/Sony (45400). Digitally remastered by Bernie Grundman (Bernie Grundman Mastering, Los Angeles, California).

  • Genre: Pop
  • Format: Vinyl

View full details