Stereolab - Dots & Loops [Expanded Edition] - Vinyl

Sold Out
Unit Price
Shipping calculated at checkout.



September 6, 2019 sees the continuation of Stereolab's seven album reissue campaign when 1996's 'Emperor Tomato Ketchup', 1997's 'Dots and Loops' and 1999's 'Cobra and Phases Group Play Voltage in the Milky Night' are reissued, via Warp Records and Duophonic UHF Disks, as expanded and re-mastered editions on vinyl and compact disc. Each album has been re-mastered from the original 1/2" tapes by Bo Kondren at Calyx Mastering and overseen by Tim Gane. Bonus material will include alternate takes, 4 track demos and unreleased mixes.These reissues follow 1993's 'Transient Random Noise-Bursts With Announcements' and 1994's 'Mars Audiac Quintet' which received Expanded Editions earlier in 2019.

01. Brakhage 02. Miss Modular 03. The Flower Called Nowhere 04. Diagonals 05. Prisoner Of Mars 06. Rainbo Conversation 07. Refractions In The Plastic Pulse 08. Parsec 09. Ticker-Tape Of The Unconscious 10. Contronatura 11. Diagonals Bode Drums 12. Contranatura Pt. 2 Instrumental 13. Brakhage Instrumental 14. The Flower Called Nowhere Instrumental 15. Bonus Beats 16. Diagonals Instrumental 17. Contranatura Demo 18. Allures Demo 19. Refractions In The Plastic Pulse Demo 20. I Feel The Air Demo 21. Off On Demo 22. Incredible He Woman Demo 23. Miss Modular Demo 24. Untitled in Dusseldorf Demo

  • Genre: Pop
  • Format Detail: 3LP in bespoke gatefold sleeve with DL card, housed inside a heavyweight clear PVC wallet.
  • Internal ID: JITRE
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Handling Note: **Please allow an additional 72 hours for this item's shipment.**

ships in less than 1 day